# GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

## **Issuer & Securities**

### Issuer/Manager

XMH HOLDINGS LTD.

## Securities

XMH HOLDINGS LTD. - SG1CF5000006 - BQF

## **Stapled Security**

No

## **Announcement Details**

Announcement Title

**General Announcement** 

## Date & Time of Broadcast

27-Aug-2019 19:47:45

## Status

New

## Announcement Sub Title

Composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees

## Announcement Reference SG190827OTHRVWB6

## Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Tan Tin Yeow

## Designation Chairman and Managing Director

## Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below) Please refer to the attachment.

## **Attachments**

XMH%20-%20Announcement%20-%20Change%20of%20Board%20Board%20Committees%20-%20270819%20final.pdf

Total size =39K MB



## COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of XMH Holdings Ltd. ("**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, "**Group**") wishes to announce the following matters:-

### A. Retirement of Independent Director

Mr. Chan Heng Toong has retired as an Independent Director of the Company following the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 27 August 2019.

The details on the retirement of Mr. Chan Heng Toong as required pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") are contained in the separate announcement released today.

The Board records its appreciation to Mr. Chan Heng Toong for his invaluable contributions to the Company and the Group during his tenure.

#### B. Composition of the Board and Board Committees

With immediate effect, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees is as follows:

#### Board of Directors

- Mr. Tan Tin Yeow Ms. Tan Guat Lian Mr. Hong Pian Tee Mr. Ng Sey Ming Mr. Khoo Song Koon
- Chairman and Managing Director
- Executive Director
- Lead Independent Director
- Independent Director
- Independent Director

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Hong Pian Tee Mr. Ng Sey Ming Mr. Khoo Song Koon

#### Nominating Committee

Mr. Khoo Song Koon Mr. Hong Pian Tee Mr. Ng Sey Ming Mr. Tan Tin Yeow

## Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Ng Sey Ming Mr. Hong Pian Tee Mr. Khoo Song Koon
- Chairman

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Member
- Member

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Tin Yeow Chairman and Managing Director 27 August 2019